Ethics Awards Announced

Published March 22, 2022

The following shipbuilders were recently honored with Level Two On-the-Spot Ethics awards: Jim Bean (X23), David Diggins (O96), Akavia Lee (X36), Eric Barnes (X36), Sarah Lemley (O19), David Wright (X33), James Yost (X41), Anthony Fortune (X44), John Glenn (O60), Wilson Ray (X44), Roger Lowman (X46), Frances Glenn (X44), Vanessa Harris (X33), Michael Bailey (X10), Abigail Sprinkle (X47) and Ronald Stalling (X11)..