Members of the L.E.A.R.N. 2022 Recognition Class are pictured with HII President and CEO Chris Kastner.

L.E.A.R.N. 2022 Recognition Class

Published January 18, 2023

Congratulations to the 2022 L.E.A.R.N. Recognition Class. Shipbuilders can be part of a prestigious future recognition class after attending their first five L.E.A.R.N. events. Recognition class members receive a certificate and acknowledgement at the L.E.A.R.N. year-end event. Will you be part of the 2023 L.E.A.R.N. recognition class? For more information, visit the L.E.A.R.N. website on MyNNS.

Shipbuilders in the 2022 class include Sandy Black (E44), Donna Blankenship (E37), Rae Blanks (E79), Jennifer Boykin (O08), Stephanie Cherry (O29), Rick Clabbers (T54), Robert Claggett (X38), Dennis Crocker (O53), Tammy Gorbett (T55), Dave Gordula (O41), Marie Greene (T54), Quentin Greene (E49), Christina Hayden (K51), Kathleen Henry (X74), Kathryn Herring (X48), Tricia Holben (T53), Kevan Hutchings (X23), Leann Jones (O77), Angela Kelly (O85), Paul LaRoche (E81), Doris McNair (O14), Nicole Radcliff (E70), John Sieger (O87), Beth Silsdorf (O12), Rickie Spruiell (X63), Heather Westmoreland (K84), Margaret Williams (N357), Thomasina Wright (K71), Ronita Yohe (K93) and Betty Zambrano (O51).